LEARN | EXCEL | LEAD



Shiksha Bhawan, Agra

Gayatri Public School

Shastripuram. Agra

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2025-26

Name	Designation	Qualification	Occupation	Home Add.	Off. Add.
Mrs. Radha Rani Sharma	President	M.A., Ph.d.	Educationist	14/194 a Mandi	14/195 Ghatiya Azam
				Sahid khan Agra	Khan, Agra
Mr. Pradumna Chaturveda	i Manager	<i>M.B.A.</i>	Business	B1 Padam Pride Avas	14/195 Ghatiya Azam
				Vikas Colony, Agra	Khan, Agra
Mrs. Monika Singh	Ex-officio Secretary	M.Sc. M.Ed.	Principal	46, Prateek Vihar, Phase-	II GPS, Shastripuram
	(Principal)			UPSIDC Sikandra Agra	Agra
Mrs. Rinku Jain	Teacher Member	PGDBA, B.Ed	Teaching	2 Vansi Vihar Phase 2	GPS, Shastripuram
				Paschimpuri Bodla, Agra	Agra
Mr. Ravindra Kumar Para	ashar	Teacher Member	M.Sc. , B.Ed	Teaching	63, Gayatri Manhar, Green Shastripuram , Agra
Mr. Dharamveer Kaushik	Parent Member	Diploma Engg.	Business	2 Gayatri Manhar	Agra
				Green Shastripuram, Agra	7
Mr. Krishna Kant Sharma	Parent Member	MBA	Service	42/47, Tota Ka Taal	Agra
				Lohamandi, Agra	
Dr. Girdhar Sharma	Principal	M.A. , B.Ed, Ph.d	Principal	Balkeshwar, Agra	St. Andrews Public School
					Agra
Dr. Hariom Trivedi	Principal	M.Sc, B.Ed, Ph.d	Principal	19, Sheel vihar Shitla	Central Agra Public School
				Road, Agra	Shahdara Chungi, Agra
Mrs. Ranjini Menon	Socity Member	<i>M.B.A.</i>	Housewife	B12, 1st Floor Saket	<u>–</u>
				Banglows, New Delhi	
Mr. Arun Luthra	Socity Member	<i>M.B.A.</i>	Business	12, Alkapuri, Dayalbagh	Luthra Eng. Industries,
				Agra	Runukata, Agra

DIOS Agra

Member cipal

Gayatri Public School Shastripuram, AGRA



Shastripuram, Agra - 282007 Ph. No. : 975644555 Email Id : gayatripublicschool02@gmail.com